×

Senior Happenings

Senior Happenings

Bellport NY
calendar_today Tue Jul 07, 2020

Notice of Village of Bellport - General Election 2020

The Village of Bellport will be holding a general election for the positions of 2 Village Trustees each for a 2-year term, and Village Justice for a 4-year term...

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon Jul 06, 2020

VILLAGE ELECTION 2020 UPDATE

Bellport Village Election 2020 Update

Bellport NY
calendar_today Fri May 22, 2020

Update from Mayor Fell - May 22, 2020

Update from Mayor Fell - May 22, 2020

Bellport NY
calendar_today Wed May 13, 2020

Bellport Village Marina Update

Bellport Village Marina Update

Bellport NY
calendar_today Wed May 13, 2020

Upcoming Cancellations and Postponements

Here are some cancellations and postponements for Bellport Village

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon May 11, 2020

Information regarding Pediatric Multi-System Inflammatory Syndrome Received from County Executive Steven Bellone

Please see the information below regarding Pediatric Multi-System Inflammatory Syndrome - Steven Bellone's Office

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu May 07, 2020

Information from Senator Monica Martinez regarding various links and hotline numbers relating to COVID-19

The Village received information from Senator Martinez - COVID-19 Important Hotlines

Bellport NY
calendar_today Sun May 03, 2020

Update on 2020 Village Elections - Executive Order from Governor Cuomo

Update on the 2020 Village Elections - Executive Order from Governor Andrew Cuomo

Bellport NY
calendar_today Fri Apr 24, 2020

Thank you to the Bellport Country Club for providing free meals once a week since March 23rd

They are offering meals today, Friday, April 24, 2020 at 12:30pm. Just show up

Bellport NY
calendar_today Tue Apr 21, 2020

New York State Amended Guidelines for Golf Courses

Bellport Golf Course - Please see letter regarding rules and regulations