×

Planning Board Meetings

Planning Board Meetings

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon Jul 06, 2020

VILLAGE ELECTION 2020 UPDATE

Bellport Village Election 2020 Update

Bellport NY
calendar_today Wed Jun 24, 2020

Planning Board Work Session - June 24, 2020 at 7:00 pm

You are invited to a Zoom Webinar - Planning Board Work Session June 24, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon Jun 15, 2020

Village of Bellport - Planning Board Work Session - June 24, 2020 at 7:00 pm. Meeting is being streamed live over interenet

Planning Board Work Session June 24, 2020

Bellport NY
calendar_today Wed Mar 25, 2020

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING MINUTES - FEBRUARY 24, 2020

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MINUTES - February 24, 2020

Bellport NY
calendar_today Tue Feb 11, 2020

Planning Board Work Session - February 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm - Community Center

Planning Board Work Session is being held on February 19, 2020 in the Bellport Community Center

Bellport NY
calendar_today Fri Nov 22, 2019

Planning Board Work Session - December 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm in Bellport Village Hall

Planning Board Work Session - December 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm in Bellport Village Hall

Bellport NY
calendar_today Tue Oct 08, 2019

Public Notice - Amending Chapter 10 of the Code of the Village of Bellport - October 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm in Community Center

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that pursuant to Section 20(5) of the Municipal Home Rule Law, a public hearing will be held by the Village Board of Trustees at 7:00 pm at the Bellport Community Center on October 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Bellport NY
calendar_today Tue Sep 10, 2019

Planning Board Meeting - September 17, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - Community Center

Planning Board Meeting on September 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm in the Bellport Community Center

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon Aug 26, 2019

Planning Board Work Sessions - September 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm - Bellport Community Center

Planning Board Work Session - Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 7:00 pm in Community Center

Bellport NY
calendar_today Tue Jun 11, 2019

Planning Board Meeting - June 26, 2019 @ 7:00 pm in the Community Center

Planning Board Meeting - June 26, 2019 @ 7:00 pm in the Community Center