×

Zoning Board of Appeals Meetings

Zoning Board of Appeals Meetings

Bellport NY
calendar_today Fri Apr 16, 2021

Video of Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting - April 15, 2021

Video of ZBA Meeting from April 15, 2020

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Apr 15, 2021

Link and Agenda for Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting - April 15, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Link and Agenda for ZBA - Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 11:00 pm

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Apr 01, 2021

Zoning Board of Appeals Hearing - 7 Hulse Street - April 15 at 7:00 pm

ZBA Meeting - 7 Hulse Street - April 15, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Apr 01, 2021

Zoning Board of Appeals Hearing - 17 Bieselin Road - April 15, 2021 at 7:00 pm - APPLICATION WITHDRAWN

ZBA Meeting - 17 Bieselin Road - April 15, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Mar 25, 2021

Video of Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting - March 24, 2021

Video of ZBA Meeting from March 24, 2021

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Mar 25, 2021

Rest In Peace Deputy Mayor Joseph Gagliano - March 17, 1946 - March 21, 2021

It is with deep regret that we must inform you that Deputy Mayor Joseph Gagliano passed away peacefully at his home on Sunday, March 21st

Bellport NY
calendar_today Wed Mar 24, 2021

Link and Agenda for Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting - March 24, 2021

Link and Agenda for ZBA - Wednesday - March 24, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Bellport NY
calendar_today Fri Mar 19, 2021

Video of Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting - March 18, 2021

Video of ZBA Meeting from March 18, 2021

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Mar 18, 2021

Link and Agenda for Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting - March 18, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Link and Agenda for ZBA - Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 7:00 pm

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Mar 04, 2021

Zoning Board of Appeals Hearing - Re: 14 Station Road, Bellport - March 18, 2021 at 7:00 pm

ZBA Meeting - Re: 14 Station Road - March 18, 2021 at 7:00 pm