×

Board Minutes

Board Minutes

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Jul 18, 2019

Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting Minutes - May 20, 2019

Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting Minutes - May 20, 2019

Bellport NY
calendar_today Wed Jun 19, 2019

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEETING MINUTES FOR APRIL 29, 2019

Board of Trustees Minutes for April 29, 2019

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Jun 13, 2019

Board of Trustee Meeting - June 24, 2019 @ 7:00 pm in Community Center

Board of Trustees Meeting - June 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm in Community Center

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu May 16, 2019

Village Board Meeting - May 20, 2019 at 7:00 in the Community Center

Village Board Meeting - May 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm in the Community Center

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu May 02, 2019

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MONTHLY MEETING MINUTES - MARCH 25, 2019

Board of Trustees Monthly Minutes for March 25, 2019

Bellport NY
calendar_today Wed Mar 27, 2019

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MONTHLY MEETING MINUTES - February 25, 2019

Village Board Meeting Minutes from February 25, 2019

Bellport NY
calendar_today Fri Feb 15, 2019

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MONTHLY MEETING MINUTES - January 28, 2019

Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting Minutes - January 28, 2019

Bellport NY
calendar_today Tue Jan 08, 2019

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MONTHLY MEETING MINUTES - December 17, 2018

Village of Bellport Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting - December 17, 2018

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon Jan 07, 2019

BOARD OF TRUSTEES MONTHLY MEETING MINUTES - November 19, 2018

VILLAGE OF BELLPORT Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting - November 19, 2018

Bellport NY
calendar_today Tue Oct 23, 2018

Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting – October 22, 2018

VILLAGE OF BELLPORT Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting – October 22, 2018