×

Press

Press

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon Aug 31, 2020

Notice of Village of Bellport Voter Registration Day - English and Spanish

Voter Registration Day - September 5, 2020

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon Aug 31, 2020

Notice of Village of Bellport General Election - English and Spanish

The Village of Bellport will be holding a general election for 2 Village Trustee positions for a two-year term and Village Justice for a four-year term, on Tuesday, September 15, 2020...

Bellport NY
calendar_today Fri Aug 14, 2020

Video of Village of Bellport Board of Trustees Meeting - 7/27/2020

Village of Bellport Board of Trustees Video of Meeting Held on July 26, 2020

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon Aug 10, 2020

Village Election Update - Candidates Announced

Village of Bellport Election Update - Candidates Announced

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon Aug 03, 2020

Notice of Village Of Bellport - VOTER REGISTRATION DAY

The Village of Bellport will be holding Voter Registration Day on Saturday, September 5, 2020 from the hours of 12:00 noon to 5:00 pm, at the Bellport Community

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon Jul 06, 2020

VILLAGE ELECTION 2020 UPDATE

Bellport Village Election 2020 Update

Bellport NY
calendar_today Fri Jun 26, 2020

UPDATE - MAIN DOCK PROJECT - JUNE 26, 2020

Update: We are pleased to announce that our Main Dock is having a "soft opening" tomorrow, Saturday, June 27 at 8:00 am

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Jun 25, 2020

Executive Order from Governor Cuomo Extending Tax Payment due date without penalty to July 22, 2020

Executive Order from Governor Cuomo Extending Tax Payment Due Date Without Penalty to July 22, 2020

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon Jun 22, 2020

Zoom Webinar tonight on June 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm - Please see below for details

Board of Trustees Monthly Meeting - Zoom Webinar, June 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Jun 11, 2020

Ho Hum Beach Update - June 11, 2020

Ho Hum Beach Update - June 11, 2020