×

Press

Press

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Sep 16, 2021

2021 Annual Scarecrow Contest

Please register at receptionist@bellportvillageny.gov

Bellport NY
calendar_today Fri Sep 03, 2021

9/11 Memorial 20th Anniversary Service - Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 7:00 pm - Bellport Village Marina

9/11 Memorial 20th Anniversary Service - Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 7:00pm

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon Aug 02, 2021

Blood Drive - Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9:00 am until 3:00 pm - APPOINTMENTS PREFERRED

Blood Drive - Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9:00 am until 3:00 pm - APPOINTMENTS PREFERRED

Bellport NY
calendar_today Wed Jul 14, 2021

Catholic Cemeteries of Long Island Invites Families to Add Names of Victims and First Responders to September 11 Memorial

Families Encouraged to Submit Names of Loved Ones Lost for 9-11 Remembrance by July 31, 2021

Bellport NY
calendar_today Tue Jun 15, 2021

Ho Hum Burgees for Sale at Village Hall

Ho Hum Burgees for Sale in Village Hall Please see Picture below for pricing and size.

Bellport NY
calendar_today Wed Jun 09, 2021

Notice of Village of Bellport General Election - June 15, 2021

The Village of Bellport will be holding a general election for the positions of Village Mayor for a 2 Year Term and 2 Village Trustee positions for a 2 Year Term and 1 Village Trustee for a 1-year term, on June 15, 2021.  

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon May 24, 2021

Notice - Village of Bellport Voter Registration Day - June 5, 2021 - Second Notice

The Village of Bellport will be holding Voter Registration Day on Saturday June 05, 2021 from the hours of 12:00 noon to 5:00pm at Bellport Village Hall, located at 29 Bellport Lane, Bellport

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Apr 08, 2021

Update on the Main Dock Construction

Update on the Main Dock Construction - April 8, 2021

Bellport NY
calendar_today Mon Mar 29, 2021

Important Village Election Information - Notice of General Election 2021

Important Village of Bellport - Notice of General Election 2021 Information

Bellport NY
calendar_today Thu Mar 25, 2021

Rest In Peace Deputy Mayor Joseph Gagliano - March 17, 1946 - March 21, 2021

It is with deep regret that we must inform you that Deputy Mayor Joseph Gagliano passed away peacefully at his home on Sunday, March 21st